DSCN3260.JPG

 

 

Our Staff

 

 

 


 

Administration

Erica Ryan

Site Director

Email: ericar@homehq.org

Phone Number: 315-253-8451 ext. 229


JoAnn Lepak

Section 8 Housing Choice Voucher Program Manager

Email: joannl@homehq.org

Phone Number: 315-253-8451 ext. 223


John Greer

Home Repair Program Manager

Email: johng@homehq.org

Phone Number: 315-253-8451 ext. 231


 

Property Management

Fred Sova

Property Maintenance

Email: freds@homehq.org


William Chilson

Property Maintenance

Email: billc@homehq.org


Section 8 Housing Choice Voucher Program Staff

Ellen Petrosino

Assistant Program Manager

Email: ellenp@homehq.org

Phone Number: 315-253-8451 ext. 228


Cathy Faulker

Sr. Rental Interviewer

Email: cathyf@homehq.org

Phone Number: 315-253-8451 ext. 224


Lorraine Carnicelli

Rental Interviewer

Email: lorrainec@homehq.org

Phone Number: 315-253-8451 ext. 230


David Waby

Rental Inspector

Phone Number: 315-253-8451 ext. 226


Program Support Staff

Chelsea Cater

Program Assistant

Email: chelseac@homehq.org

Phone Number:  315-253-8451


Breanna Ryan

Program Assistant

Email: breannar@homehq.org

Phone Number: 315-253-8451 ext. 234