DSCN3260.JPG

 

 

Our Staff

 

 

 


 

Administration

Erica Ryan

Site Director

Email: Erica.Ryan@homsite.org

Phone Number: 315-253-8451 ext. 229


JoAnn Lepak

Section 8 Housing Choice Voucher Program Manager

Email: hcvprogram@homsite.org

Phone Number: 315-253-8451 ext. 223


John Greer

Home Repair Program Manager

Email: John.Greer@homsite.org

Phone Number: 315-253-8451 ext. 231


 

Property Management

Fred Sova

Property Maintenance

Email: Fred.Sova@Homsite.org


William Chilson

Property Maintenance

Email: Bill.Chilson@Homsite.org


Section 8 Housing Choice Voucher Program Staff

Ellen Petrosino

Assistant Program Manager

Email: Ellen.Petrosino@Homsite.org

Phone Number: 315-253-8451 ext. 228


Cathy Faulker

Sr. Rental Interviewer

Email: Cathy.Faulkner@Homsite.org

Phone Number: 315-253-8451 ext. 224


Lorraine Carnicelli

Rental Interviewer

Email: Lorraine.Carnicelli@Homsite.org

Phone Number: 315-253-8451 ext. 230


David Waby

Rental Inspector

Phone Number: 315-253-8451 ext. 226


Program Support Staff

Kristin Valenti

Program Assistant

Email: kristin.valenti@homsite.org

Phone: 315-253-8451 ext. 232


Chelsea Smith

Program Assistant

Email: Chelsea.Smith@Homsite.org

Phone Number:  315-253-8451


Breanna Ryan

Program Assistant

Email: Breanna.Ryan@Homsite.org

Phone Number: 315-253-8451 ext. 234